Google Reviews

What our clients say about us!

Royal Banquet and Conference Hall IconRoyal Banquet and Conference Hall

520 128th Street Southwest, Everett

4.7 95 reviews

  • Avatar Bob Kumar ★★★★★ a month ago
    Excellent Service the owner is very friendly and will do his best to accommodate your function. Everything you need is provided including built in sound system and excellent food that is made next door at their own restaurant, don't … More bother checking around there is no competition that compares to the value you will get with Karan the owner of Royal Banquet Hall and Conference center. My son was married at their Hall and everyone was very happy with the service that was provided we could not ask for more. Plan you next event here and you will also be Happy you did.
  • Avatar Karina Nunez ★★★★ a month ago
    They hosted Life Line Screening, friendly staff. Very nice In side.
  • Avatar Aline Gonzalez ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    This place is soo amazing! We had our wedding here and the owner made us feel so welcome! Highly recommend!
  • Avatar HARVINDER SEKHON ★★★★★ in the last week
    Everything v v good I like the royal banquet hall
    Karn Bhaji v nice person and all staffs v good nice decoration amazing good space
  • Avatar Cristina Almeda ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    This hall has everything you need for a great party or event, the place is equipped with catering items, so you can just bring your own food, or they have catering vendors and menu, a service bar, clean kitchen and bathrooms We love the … More elegant atmosphere, the owner kindness and professional treatment. We will definitely, book this place again and also refer to our acquaintances.
  • Avatar Mina W ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very beautiful hall with all the services they have. You can get everything you need in your party done such as food, photographer, DJ and decorations without needing to go somewhere else. Very friendly and respectful staff.
  • Avatar Tiffany Guzman ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    This place was amazing. They helped us with everything we needed and were great. The best part is that they do the setup.and clean up for you. Everyone who has ever thrown a party, knows how valuable this is. My daughter's quinceañera … More was amazing.
  • Avatar Chandru Murugan ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It was a great venue for our family event. Guests were pleasantly surprised and appreciative of the space. Interaction with the operator was smooth and professional. Overall, we had a pleasant experience. Highly recommended!
  • Avatar Cari Kellett ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    We held our business Christmas event here. We had over 100 people show up and spend the morning with us for pancakes and santa! It was a blast. The staff was kind and communicated well. The space was clean and well organized. Even the toilet … More paper was folded fancy! 🙂 We will book with them again - we enjoyed our event and felt well taken care of!
  • Avatar Saurabh Agrawal ★★★★★ a year ago
    Royal banquet is a great place to host parties. They have a lot of different options to choose from which helps plan the party better. Te staff is very professional and courteous. Food arrived on time and was amazing. We got the hall early … More which allowed us enough time to decorate before the party. It has sound system, TV and mic that work great along with different choices for lighting that can be set based on theme.
  • Avatar Sandeep Singh ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We recently celebrated my son's birthday here. This was the best event place I have had so far! Karan was very friendly and helpful and the event staff were great!!! We all loved the food. All the guests had a great time. Highly recommend … More this place 🙂
  • Avatar Vishnu Shenoy ★★★★ 10 months ago
    Pretty good place and Karan, the owner, was very helpful. He provides all details accurately and honestly. I loved the ambiance and also the service provided by the staff.Food catered from outside and that was the only minor issue we faced … More wherein, our ask was to provide all food items at the same time but it turned out that the appetizers and desserts came first followed by the main course an hour later. This indicated the guests to fill up before the main course were served causing lots of food to be left behind.Also, the Shrimp biriyani was way different from what we had tasted during the sampling of food. This again was untouched by many guests. Just for the food, I had to reduce a star but otherwise from the banquet hall perspective, everything was as expected and informed. Hopefully, Royal Banquet would someday have their own catering.....
  • Avatar wanda beyer ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    It was a lovely room just really nice size for a crowd for 100 to 300 people probably and the owner was available to help with information or access to things if needed otherwise he stayed out of the way everyone had a lovely time and … More it was a great venue
  • Avatar Nitin Nigam ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    We celebrated our 10th Anniversary here. Very well organized and supportive team. Specially Karan was very open to accommodate our needs. Great place for any occasion.
  • Avatar Choose Ur Life ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    We did a community potluck party for new year here. And also attended a couple birthday parties of our close friend's kids. Really huge place with lots of varieties of services. Manager is very accomodating and the helping staff are … More also friendly. The entire experience of booking, actual parties and even cleanup was good. I would definitely recommend and plan our future parties here.
  • Avatar Vandana Patel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    This place is very good for party.owner,Kran is also cooperative and he also take care of everything during the party.
  • Avatar Oxinflames ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Good event space! Had about 100 people for a graduation there and it was great.
  • Avatar Divya Parshi ★★★★★ a year ago
    Karan is a very nice guy and highly would recommend this place for any party. We recently had our son’s first birthday party and all our guests enjoyed the party. The food was great and the ambience of the place was very nice.
  • Avatar Nick Twite ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was the best event place I have had so far! The owner and the event staff are great!!! Rented the venue for a graduation party. Karan also provides any special accommodations you might need for your event upon request. Very large … More space and dance floor 🙂 We even forgot some of our decoration, and he called for us to pick up. This place deserves more than 5 stars!!!!!!
  • Avatar bik tha ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had my wedding reception at this venue and it went great and smooth. This place is great for events. I highly recommend this place because of the service they provide. Great venue with great price!
  • Avatar jodi medlin ★★★★★ a year ago
    We recently used this banquet hall for a large holiday party. It's very large and accommodated our 150 plus people easily with room to spare. It had everything we needed for our party to be successful. Owner is more than accommodating … More and the price is unbeatable. Beautifully set up. I recommend using this banquet hall for any occasion..
  • Avatar Ramon Mdc ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    A very good place for your event and very friendly all the staff that work there!!
  • Avatar Venu ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Excellent place for parties. Karan was very friendly and great host, excellent service by waiters. Highly recommend this place
  • Avatar Almi Amine ★★★★★ a year ago
    Best hall ever. The owner Karim was absolutely wonderful and beyond helpful. He is a great guy and focuses on making his customers satisfied than collecting money. He is so fair in his price and to be honest, his services are more than … More what you pay. He puts much more effort on guiding customers and make them happy. I recommend him high. Great place and great guy.
  • Avatar Nitin Yadav ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Royal Banquet Hall is our #1 choice for any parties with friends or colleagues. The owner Karan Siddhu is a no nonsense , highly professional person and makes the whole experience worry free. Right from the quote all the way till wrapup, … More everything is managed extremely professionally. We have done several parties here birthday, holiday, new year and my review is based on atleast 10 parties that we have organized/attended. The ambience is really good with all those chandeliers and nicely decorated tables. Stage is perfect size and so is the dance area. Audio Video facilities are superb and they have projector and couple of TV placed all over the hall so the audience can have an immersive experience. Bar and Buffet area has ample space so it doesn't feel congested. We also hired additional help for nominal cost to help us with Buffet. Like other places, there is no compulsion/restrictions on which Music we should play or DJ we should hire. And after all is done their team will come and clean the place....we dont have to worry about anything. I am so glad we have such an amazing place within vicinity and most importantly Karan does this business with passion and tries to offer all kind of help to make event memorable. We always have amazing time at Royal Banquet Hall and plan to do all our future parties here. Thanks again.
  • Avatar Nikkie ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend this for events ,marriage,etc. They have nice services for there clients. We had surprise birthday party and we and our all guests really enjoyed it.
  • Avatar Ayesha Ba ★★★★★ a year ago
    Perfect location for a small party or a big one. Owner is very nice and very accommodating. We forgot some gifts and he kept them aside and called us to come collect them. Very neat location with great staff. Will definitely repeat them … More for parties/events.
  • Avatar Armin Atoofi ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    I had my wedding party there it’s the best salon with great staff, I highly recommend this salon for your party’s
  • Avatar Vinod Hyderabad ★★★★★ a year ago
    This was the best event place I have had so far! Rented the venue for Kids Birthday party. Karan was very friendly and helpful.The owner and the event staff are great!!! Very large space and dance floor 🙂 5 stars!!!!!!
  • Avatar Preetinder Kaur ★★★★★ a year ago
    Had an amazing experience at Royal banquet hall. We hosted our son’s first birthday party there and so glad that we got this venue. Owner Karan is professional and an honest man to deal with, the whole experience was such a delight. The … More hall itself is so pretty and has such a nice lighting features and surround system. Can’t say enough praise for the place, it’s way more than what we expected. Will be doing all our future parties there. Thank you Royal Banquet Hall team for creating such a nice experience for us, you guys got customer for life.
  • Avatar Hatim Nour ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Awesome place for hosting any types of events. The owner is very helpful and friendly. I highly recommend to anyone.
  • Avatar Omer Abugaida ★★★★★ a year ago
    So clean, so big, and has a big parking space. Karan is very polite and give you the lowest price that you can't find it anywhere else. I recommend everyone to do his/her event in it.
  • Avatar Mithun Sama ★★★★★ a year ago
    I had very good time hosting an event for more than 100 people. Owner Karan is very helpful and flexible in timings. This place is very affordable for amenities they offer and would definitely host any events in future.
  • Avatar Ashok Galla ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had many events at this place. It's the best place around and Owner Karan provided us with everything at very reasonable cost. Karan and his team are always available through out the party to take care. They focus on customer satisfaction. … More Times when we forget any items , they save it and give us a call. Owners are so kind and helpful and they do everything they can to make the event success and customer happy. Definitely this is my best place for any event.
  • Avatar Shipra Bothell ★★★★★ a year ago
    We just loved the place!! The owner and his team works with you like a family and does all the efforts to make your party better than you might have planned 🙂
  • Avatar Vick Sandhu ★★★★★ a year ago
    Will recommend this place to anyone , very reasonable price and service is very good . Thanks for doing a great job on my daughter birthday party.
  • Avatar Nina Morales ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    All clean and organized, wonderful costumer service!
  • Avatar Rebecca San Nicolas ★★★★★ a year ago
    Karan is a very professional when dealing with his customers. He is very honest and goes beyond to meet your needs. He goes over and beyond to make sure your event goes smoothly. My visitors was so please with the venue and the service … More it comes with. I would definitely recommend it at any given time. His employee Nadia was also awesome she made sure we got everything we needed. Thank you Karan!
  • Avatar fatima amri ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Very friendly person big space in great location
  • Avatar Vikram Singh ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great party hall for all kind of events. Karan is very responsive and helpful. He cares of customer and obsessed to delightful customer experience. Highly recommended
  • Avatar Shantal Hernandez ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Really good place to host your event !
  • Avatar Maanavi Mulpuru ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very well maintained and beautiful space for a party. Management is very accomodating . Will definitely suggest this location.
  • Avatar Erica Morales ★★★★★ a year ago
    We hosted our daughter's quinceañera and the party hall met our expectations. The manager/owner was easy to work with. I highly recommend place.
  • Avatar Mustapha Drammej ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is the place to be for most functions. Weddings, Anniversaries, Fund Raising and other events. Northwest Seattle Gambian Association had a spectacular event at this location. The price is ok. Mr. Karan the contact is very pleasant … More and professional. The staff are accomodating, business minded and time conscious. There is also a lot of parking at the location.
  • Avatar Sher Saner ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
    Nice place to hold events
  • Avatar Jose Martinez ★★★★ 8 months ago
    Good place and good service
  • Avatar Nanda Kishore ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome place for any parties..Highly recommended. Karan is very friendly and helpful
  • Avatar Yuvrinder Sidhu ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Best hall in Everett WA. Unbeatable quality, amazing staff, fair prices. Everything is done with the customer in mind, nothing else. Customer first, money later!!!!!!
  • Avatar Muhammad khuddus ★★★★★ a year ago
    Lot of space and nice arrangements for get together and indian style festivities
  • Avatar Shirley Atkins ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Great place.
  • Avatar Jorge Gomez ★★★★★ a year ago
    Fun and cordial
  • Avatar Raquel Cuiriz ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    (Translated by Google) A great place for parties my family loved it(Original)Un gran lugar para fiestas a mi familia le encantó
  • Avatar Juan Estrada ★★★★ 2 months ago
    (Translated by Google) This place is fine, it has very good spasio all the cervisio and a lot of parkins(Original)Este lugar esta bien tiene muy buen espasio todos los cervisio y mucho parkins
  • Avatar Hily Perez Urzua ★★★★ 9 months ago
    (Translated by Google) very good(Original)Muy bien
  • Avatar Edgar Ayala ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    (Translated by Google) Big space(Original)Grande espacio
  • Avatar Jorge Basilio ★★★★★ a year ago
    (Translated by Google) Very good and economically speaking(Original)Muy bueno y económicamente ablando
  • Avatar Carme n Barragan ★★★★ a year ago
    (Translated by Google) Good place and spacious for parties(Original)Buen lugar y espacioso para fiestas
  • Avatar Sarah Ramazani ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Alyssa Weber ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Bryan Trosper ★★★★★ 3 months ago
  • Avatar Avi Rana ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Jaikish Nunna ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Cindy Saldana ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Phani Pattapu ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar jenay nelson ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar binny kaushal ★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar jorge rojas ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar yashwanth Annapureddy ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Shipra A ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Doaa Al-Maly ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Gisel Najar ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Carmen Abundio ★★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Memunatu Mansaray ★★★★★ 9 months ago
  • Avatar Liezl De Guzman ★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Jacobo Largo ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Kasim Siddiqui ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Jon eifer ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Shabnam Nasir ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Angie Alfonso ★★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Gabriel Sanchez ★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Rambo Tanala ★★★★ 8 months ago
  • Avatar Pritam Karmakar ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Maria Ramirez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Luis Galvez ★★★★ 4 weeks ago
  • Avatar Renita Dalmeida ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Vianey ★★★★ a month ago
  • Avatar Meluadelson Anjain ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Rama Krishna Reddy Battula ★★★★★ 2 months ago

View Google Reviews Leave A Review