Facebook Reviews

What our customers say about us!

Royal Banquet & Conference Hall, Everett, WA
5.0
Based on 16 reviews
powered by Facebook
Harvinder Singh Sekhon
Harvinder Singh Sekhon
2020-10-20T00:07:48+0000
Decorating amazing nice all staff members specially Karn veer ji
Mehreen Meher
Mehreen Meher
2020-09-28T20:53:27+0000
It was wonderful experience they are helpful must book your event!
Jasbir Rakhra
Jasbir Rakhra
2020-09-07T22:22:03+0000
Royal banquet staff are very nice and friendly also service A plus I visit more then 25 times always supper... service’s only the one banquet hall I love itread more
Nina Hristova
Nina Hristova
2020-03-08T21:20:16+0000
We had a baby shower party at the hall and it was a great experience! The owner was nice and very accommodating. It was... great to not to have to worry about setting up and cleaning up. Depending on the package you choose they will do everything from set up, decorations, food and clean up. Our experience was great and we would like to have more parties at Royal Banquet!read more
Ghada Kaldani
Ghada Kaldani
2020-02-06T03:34:42+0000
I had a wonderful experience. Everything was beautifulThe food was super good. It's the best place to have your party... done.read more
Samiksha Gupta
Samiksha Gupta
2020-02-05T08:53:42+0000
Had a wonderful experience. Everything was beautifully done and Karan is a very kind person & did an amazing job.... Highly recommended 😊😊read more
Sua Vamhawj Xyooj
Sua Vamhawj Xyooj
2020-01-14T02:05:20+0000
Excellent place to hold your family celebration. Staff and owner very friendly.
Naag Savaram
Naag Savaram
2019-11-14T22:08:41+0000
one of the best places to celebrate your life's most memorable moments. Karan has been the best when it came to... planning our boy's first birthday celebration, he took over all the hassles from us so we can concentrate on other important things. The decorations, food, ambience of the banquet hall , everything came picture perfect and the pricing is also within reachable. I would recommend anyone who wants to celebrate their parties near this location.read more
DaNiya Nizami
DaNiya Nizami
2019-11-10T18:28:43+0000
Had a wonderful experience. Beautiful hall staff was very friendly everything was on time. Best part is no setup and... clean up. Karan is really nice and corporative made our event a success. It was my daughter 2nd birthday party. Highly recommended 🙂read more
Mary Ellen Togtman-Wood
Mary Ellen Togtman-Wood
2019-11-05T07:04:07+0000
We had a wonderful 225 person event to celebrate the 200th anniversary of the birth of one of the two founders of the... Baha'i Faith who is known as the Bab. Those who attended commented frequently about the venue specifically. Karan was very helpful as we had little experience with this kind of large event. He was quite patient and understanding as the event drew near and more of our planning committee were in need of seeing the venue. It was very helpful to us and our budget that we did not have to buy/rent everything from/through the venue. We brought in our own decorations though the tables and room were set up for us when we arrived and we also used the dishes, etc. We would definitely go back should we have an event like we had. The staff was friendly and very efficient .read more
Srinivasreddy Kasha
Srinivasreddy Kasha
2019-10-10T17:20:58+0000
Wonderful venue, staff were excellent helped to make a special occasion spectacular!Karan is a great host and did an... amazing job, with attention to every detail. Good luck to their future events.read more
Charly Segundo Cortes
Charly Segundo Cortes
2019-10-04T05:39:27+0000
Really great service and the owner is a very kind person and he also is always making sure everything is fine and he is... a very flexible person.I really recommend itread more
Shawn Zimmermann
Shawn Zimmermann
2019-07-19T23:29:36+0000
We wound up having to cancel our event due to unforeseen circumstances, and Karan has been incredible—honorable and... kind through the entire experience. This was a hard decision to have to make, but it was made much easier through the kindness of Karan. Blessings in your business!read more
Jesus David Rodriguez Bueno
Jesus David Rodriguez Bueno
2019-05-26T23:25:12+0000
It's a really nice place, pretty well located
Priti Mendonca
Priti Mendonca
2019-05-22T02:19:05+0000
We recently held our event while hosting 125 people at Royal Banquet Hall. We had a wonderful experience. Our friends... and family liked the place too. The owner Karan is very professional.read more
Omer Abugaida
Omer Abugaida
2019-04-02T20:41:03+0000
the hall is very big for any event that you plan for. I recommend you visitor to have your party or event in there.... karan is an awesome person he works very hard to make you happy. I had my bachelor party in it, and all my guests was so happy.read more
Sital Nanuan
Sital Nanuan
2019-03-16T17:59:51+0000
Karan, I did live in Tri City (Richland) but now I live in Edmonton. So it is too for to join you for the BV opening... ceremony. When ever I drove to through Everett I will stop by and say hi to you.read more
Harpreet Gill
Harpreet Gill
2019-03-16T14:45:32+0000
Great place for parties,conferences and another thing is it’s affordable.I would recommend to everyone and share your... experiences. Thanksread more
Ashok Galla
Ashok Galla
2019-02-16T20:35:23+0000
We had many events at this place. It's the best place around and Owner Karan provided us with everything at very... reasonable cost. Karan and his team are always available through out the party to take care. They focus on customer satisfaction. Times when we forget any items , they save it and give us a call. Owners are so kind and helpful and they do everything they can to make the event success and customer happy. Definitely this is my best place for any event.read more
Godinez A. Martha
Godinez A. Martha
2019-02-09T03:50:47+0000
Best hall in Everett área to host party .. place is really clean and the owner really nice . Will definitely host... again !read more
Erica Mata Morales
Erica Mata Morales
2019-01-28T21:41:26+0000
We hosted our daughter's quinceañera there and the party hall met all my expectations. the owner/manger was very easy... to work with. The staff was great. I highly recommend this place.read more
Beccah M San Nicolas
Beccah M San Nicolas
2019-01-17T05:00:38+0000
Karan is a very professional when dealing with his customers. He is very honest and goes beyond to meet your needs. He... goes over and beyond to make sure your event goes smoothly. My visitors was so please with the venue and the service it comes with. I would definitely recommend it at any given time. His employee Nadia was also awesome she made sure we got everything we needed. Thank you Karanread more
Imran Khan Khichi
Imran Khan Khichi
2018-11-24T01:03:55+0000
Great 👍 place , and will recommend for family and friends gatherings
Next Reviews